RESERVE YOUR TABLE
We do not accept online reservations after 5pm on the same day


PRIVACY POLICY
On this web site we do not use cookies or tracking software.
We only collect the above information through this form in order to handle the restaurant reservations.
This information is sent to us via email and not stored in any database or used for other purposes.
We do not share this information with anyone.
Please feel free to contact us for further inquiries.
LIVORNO MARE
Piazzale Mascagni, 2
57127 Livorno, Italia

PHONE
+39 0586 809211

E-MAIL
livorno@surferjoe.it
LIVORNO CENTRO
Piazza Grande, 41
57123 Livorno, Italia

PHONE
+39 0586 512614

E-MAIL
livornocentro@surferjoe.it
LUCCA
Corso Garibaldi, 68
55100 Lucca, Italia

PHONE
+39 0583 48280

E-MAIL
lucca@surferjoe.it









MANAGEMENT
Restaurant:restaurant@surferjoe.it
Booking:booking@surferjoe.it
Press office:press@surferjoe.it
INFORMATION
General:info@surferjoe.it
Marketing:marketing@surferjoe.it
Franchising:licensing@surferjoe.it


Work with us: jobs@surferjoe.it